Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Head teacher  Mrs. Juliet Stack

Assistant Head teacher  Mrs. Mary Mort.

Senior Leadership Team

ALNCO Mrs. Ann Jones

TLR Assessment Reporting and Recording Mrs. Mary Mort

TLR  Key Skills Literacy and Numeracy Mrs. C. James


Mr. Jonathan Reed

Mrs. Delia Ryan

Mrs. Elizabeth Rowden

Miss. Rebecca Torrance

Mrs. Rhian Weaver (PPA/ Catch up)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Dionne Williams

Mr. Paraic Maddock

Mrs. Julie Walker

Mrs. Diane Mc Gillycuddy

Mrs. Catherine Hinder

Mrs. Hayley Rowden Cooper

Miss Joanne Davies

Mrs. Stacey Hardy

Miss Marie Brougham


STAFF 1 Mrs. J. Stack Headteacher
STAFF 2 Mrs.M. Mort Assistant Headteacher
STAFF 3 Mrs. A. Jones Year 5 teacher
STAFF 4 Mrs. C. James Reception Class teacher
STAFF 5 Mrs. M. Houston Secretary
STAFF 6 Mr. J. Reed Year 4 teacher
STAFF 7 Mrs. D. Ryan Year 3 teacher
STAFF 8 Mrs. E. Rowden Year 2 teacher
STAFF 9 Miss. R. Torrance Year 1 teacher
STAFF 10 Mrs R Weaver Nursery teacher
STAFF 11 Mrs. C. Hinder TA
STAFF 12 Mrs. D. Williams TA
STAFF 13 Mrs. H. Rowden- Cooper TA
STAFF 14 Miss. J. Davies TA
STAFF 15 Miss. M. Brougham TA
STAFF 16 Mr. P. Maddock TA
STAFF 17 Ms S Hardy TA
STAFF 18 Mrs. A. Jones School Cook
STAFF 19 Miss. A. Klepczarek Breakfast Club cook